Tempo Music International  
Discovery Channel History Channel Music CDs DVD Accessories
Tempo Music International | The Australia Music Distribution Company

Join Mailing List:
Music        Movies       
Items in Trolley: 0 (AUD $0.00)

Gospel: Mahalia Jackson - MDCD1426

Mahalia Jackson - MDCD1426
2CD Collection
1. Silent Night, Holy Night
2. I'm Glad Salvation is Free
3. Bless This House
4. I Bow on my Knees
5. Just Over The Hill Part 1
6. Just Over The Hill Part 2
7. These Are They
8. He's The One
9. I'm Getting Nearer My Home
10. I Gave Up Everything To Follow Him
11. It Pays To Serve Jesus
12. I Can Put My Trust in Jesus
13. A Child Of The King
14. Get Away Jordan
15. Walk With Me
16. Prayer Changes Things

1. Even Me
2. I Have A Friend
3. Amazing Grace
4. Dig A Little Deeper
5. Tired
6. There's Not A Friend Like Jesus
7. Since The Fire Started Burning In My Soul
8. What Could I Do
9. Move On Up A Little Higher (Part 1)
10. Move On Up A Little Higher (Part 2)
11. I Want To Rest
12. (I'm Going To) Wait Until My Change Comes
13. I'm Going To Tell God
14. Oh My Lord
15. God Shall Wipe All Tears Away
BARCODE: 5397001014262

Our Price:$15.30