Tempo Music International  
Discovery Channel History Channel Music CDs DVD Accessories
Tempo Music International | The Australia Music Distribution Company

Join Mailing List:
Music        Movies       
Items in Trolley: 0 (AUD $0.00)

R&B | Soul: George McCrae - Rock Your Baby - MDCD1448

George McCrae - Rock Your Baby - MDCD1448
2CD Collection
1. Rock Your Baby
2. I Get Lifted
3. I Can't Get You Alone (I'll Keep Holding On)
4. It's Been So Long
5. I Ain't Lyin'
6. Honey I
7. Look At You
8. Winners Together, Losers Apart
9. One Step Closer
10. Let's Dance (People All Over The World)

1. You Don't Know What You Do To Me
2. I Love You
3. Thoughts of You
4. How I Feel
5. Been So Long
6. Bantu Strut
7. Still in Love With You
BARCODE: 5397001014484

Our Price:$15.30